travelgrove travel forums

Romania Travel Forums

Ask a question about anything travel related in our Romania travel forum

Ask real travelers about traveling to and in Romania - our experts are here to help! Also share Your travel experiences in Romania Travel Forums with fellow travelers.

Topics posted inside our Romania travel forum

Forum > Europe & Russia > Romania
Replies Views Last Post
dsnica Tour Guide in Romania (Bucharest)
by dsnica on 7 Apr 13 Hello friends,

My name is Daniel and I am a professional tour guide.
My Experience:
8 years as English speaking guide through Romania, but also…
0 20 dsnica
7 Apr 13 >>
henryka_marks Romania Trip
by henryka_marks on 3 Jan 13 Hello Friends,
I am Henryka. I love traveling. This time I am planning to visit Romania for 10-15 days. Can you please suggest me Romania’s attractive…
1 12 tomtum
11 Feb 13 >>
flavius77 Private Guide, Tour Guide or Driver in Romania?
by flavius77 on 11 Jun 12 I offer my services as Private Guide, Tour Guide or Driver in Romania, my beutiful homeland. Find more details here: tourguideromania.blogspot.com
6 85 mikytamp
18 Jan 13 >>
Steve Timeliness of information on Romania.
by Steve on 5 Dec 10 I noticed that the economic figures cited were from the early 2000s. Can you tell me when this guide for Romania was last updated?
I plan…
1 227 mikytamp
9 Nov 12 >>
RavenParamore Church of the Holy Paraclete.
by RavenParamore on 22 Oct 10 I would like to know some information about a church in Tirgoviste. It is called Church of the Holy Paraclete. I would to have some…
0 274 RavenParamore
22 Oct 10 >>
MadSuh Flying to Romania next week
by MadSuh on 26 Nov 09 Anybody know of a good airline that will take me as close as possible to Oradea? I know Tarom and CarpatAir are flying there, but…
0 653 MadSuh
26 Nov 09 >>
protravel How to get from (Budapest) Ferihegy to Oradea