travelgrove travel forums

Lima Travel Forum, Peru

Ask a question about anything travel related in our Lima travel forum

Get free Travel advice in Lima Travel Forum from expert travelers - find answers to your travel related questions about Lima, Peru

Topics posted inside our Lima travel forum

Forum > South America > Peru > Lima
Replies Views Last Post
carol SPANISH LESSONS IN LIMA/ SPANISH CLASSES IN LIMA
by carol on 15 Aug 11 Spanish lessons in Lima. Im a native Peruvian teacher with 4 years experience teaching Spanish language for all levels in private classes, 1 to 1…
0 37 carol
15 Aug 11 >>
Spanishtutor Spanish lessons in Lima.
by Spanishtutor on 25 Jul 11 Hello, my name is Luis. I am “ Profesor Diplomado de Español” ( Qualified Spanish Teacher) I am also an interpreter/translator graduate. From Lima Peru,…
0 28 Spanishtutor
25 Jul 11 >>
dulioall Miraflores, turistic district of Lima Peru
by dulioall on 28 Aug 09 Miraflores is the touristic district of Lima. The main hotels are located in this nice city by the Pacific ocean. During the last years, there…
2 267 eurowestgirl
11 Dec 12 >>
eaglevegas my trip to Lima ,Peru
by eaglevegas on 15 Jul 09 I bought my ticket for Lima , Peru for Sept 1, to 30 ,2009 . I will be there all month . I have my…
0 91 eaglevegas
15 Jul 09 >>

More cities you might be interested in

Calapan Travel Forum, Philippines Do you own a Redmi phone?
, ok ba yung Redmi? Bet ko sya bilhin sa Lazada eh bilang di pa sya officially nirerelease at magkaka-flash sale daw. Sa Friday pa…

Caloocan City Travel Forum, Philippines We offer only original high-quality fake passports, driver's licenses
We offer only original high-quality fake passports, driver's licenses, identity cards, visas, birth certificates and other products for a number of countries like:
USA, Australia, Belgium,…

Djibouti Travel Forum, Djibouti Can expats working in Djibouti use the Sheraton pool?