travelgrove travel forums

Forum

Personal Insurance Policy

Forum > Europe & Russia > France  
zangazanga
posted by zangazanga on 30 Sep 2009
Personal Insurance Policy
Will my Personal Insurance Policy be valid if I'm in France?

erato
erato responded to Personal Insurance Policy on 30 Sep 2009
Well, France is Europe and the Third Party Liability insurance is included in every European country. It is included in the rental price and you can't avoid it. So that is what you will have.

anonymous responded to Personal Insurance Policy on 13 Aug 2012
It is included in the rental price and you can't avoid it. So that is what you will have.

This topic was posted more than 2 months ago. If you have a similar question to this one, please start a new topic.

Top Luxury Holiday Villas in France:

Recent Topics in France Travel Forum

Replies Views Last Post
* Where is the best place in southern France to live?
by Anonymous on 20 Aug 12 (inside France) I'm a Norwegian classical artist and I love southern France (Spain and Italy for that matter) and during the winter months it would be wonderful…
6 39 Palak
16 Oct 12 >>
* Paris for a day?
by Anonymous on 13 Aug 12 (inside France) What are people's top 'must sees' - would appreciate some less touristy ideas too!
7 35 james5
10 Sep 12 >>
rosefranklin Top Luxury Holiday Villas in France:
by rosefranklin on 20 Sep 11 (inside France)
If you want to come back to a cosy and posh holiday apartment or villa after a night of partying or sight-seeing, then holiday accommodation…
6 61 HipEdwards
22 Jun 12 >>
Other topics from zangazanga Replies Views Last Post
zangazanga Copenhagen
by zangazanga on 14 May 09 (inside Copenhagen) Could anyone tell me something about Copenhagen and the area? I woul be grateful for a few tips!
Thxaloot
5 257 carolgreen616
27 Aug 12 >>
zangazanga Car rental - Additional drivers