travelgrove travel forums

France Travel Forums

Ask a question about anything travel related in our France travel forum

Ask real travelers about traveling to and in France - our experts are here to help! Also share Your travel experiences in France Travel Forums with fellow travelers.

Topics posted inside our France travel forum

Forum > Europe & Russia > France
Replies Views Last Post
* Where is the best place in southern France to live?
by Anonymous on 20 Aug 12 I'm a Norwegian classical artist and I love southern France (Spain and Italy for that matter) and during the winter months it would be wonderful…
6 39 Palak
16 Oct 12 >>
* Paris for a day?
by Anonymous on 13 Aug 12 What are people's top 'must sees' - would appreciate some less touristy ideas too!
7 36 james5
10 Sep 12 >>
rosefranklin Top Luxury Holiday Villas in France:
by rosefranklin on 20 Sep 11
If you want to come back to a cosy and posh holiday apartment or villa after a night of partying or sight-seeing, then holiday accommodation…
6 61 HipEdwards
22 Jun 12 >>
zangazanga Personal Insurance Policy
by zangazanga on 30 Sep 09 Will my Personal Insurance Policy be valid if I'm in France?
2 399 carolgreen77
13 Aug 12 >>
AlanK Figure of a man in the middle of the Somme
by AlanK on 15 Jan 12 (inside Amiens) What does the man like figure  near the Cathedral across form St. Leu represent? When we were there the river was very high and he…
4 15 carolgreen77
16 Sep 12 >>
JenniferMoller Antique Furniture
by JenniferMoller on 28 Feb 09 (inside Megeve) Bonjour, Monsieur ou Madame,
Which are the best antique furniture stores or dealers in Megeve?
Merci Millefois,
Jennifer Moller
1 594 erato
24 Apr 09 >>
chithanh119 which month to visit Paris?
by chithanh119 on 2 Mar 10 (inside Paris) Next year my husband and I are planning a trip to Paris. The last time we went was in mid June, getting a bit too…
4 227 nancy030
8 Feb 13 >>
szbogi Bucharest-Paris